Rock Stars

I’m still amazed at the EdTech celebrities that I keep running into. Many of these are people I feel I know because I’ve read their blogs and heard their podcasts and seen their Twitter posts. Here, we have Maria Knee, Cheryl Oakes, Angela Meiers, Karl Fisch, Will Richardson Sheryl Nussbaum-Beach, Kathy Cassidy, Lisa Parisi, and Amanda Marrinan. If you don’t know who some of these people are, look at the things they’re doing online. Build those connections.

Oh, and yes. That’s Robert Seigel from NPR.

[nggallery id=2]

Author: John Schinker

What else do you want to know?

2 thoughts on “Rock Stars”

  1. I didn’t intro myself; you were pretty busy talking to others. It was nice to put a face with the name, though, and you did a great job with the presentation. And no, that’s not the worst pic of you ever taken. You should have seen the other ones 🙂

    I’m sure we’ll meet at some point and have more of an opportunity to talk.

Comments are closed.